Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 13 of 13 (2.268 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"tenaciousj"
[etree]Raq Live at Pearl Street Nightclub Upstairs on 2007-11-09 - Raq
Set I: City Funk Will Run Premium Comin' Home Tough Mama* One Of These Days Jackhammer^-> 15 Shakes-> Jackhammer^ Stuck In A Hole-> Lovely Rita#-> Stuck In A Hole CHUCK-> Japan-> CHUCK Set I, Disc 2 Bob's Your Uncle Set II Hitchhiker-> Forget Me Not-> Late Night Them Changes$-> BOOM-> Return To Sender-> Lembo Otis Spode-> Silhouette-> Otis Spode Encore: Hitchhiker * Bob Dylan ^ Paul Gilbert # The Beatles $ Buddy Miles
Keywords: raq; pearl st; pearl street; northampton; mm-hlsc-1; ats; attheshow
Downloads: 1,065 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Jackie Greene Live at World Cafe Live on 2010-02-12 - Jackie Greene
set 1 1. I Don't Live In A Dream 2. I'm So Gone 3. Nothing Comes From Nothing 4. US Blues 5. Uphill Mountain 6. Gone Wanderin' 7. Animal 8. Parchman Farm > Workin' Man Blues 9. Don't Let Me Down set 2 1. Shaken 2. So Hard To Find My Way 3. Tell Me Mama 4. Hollywood > Tomorrow Never Knows > Taxman 5. Scarlet Begonias 6. Mexican Girl 7. Cell Block #9 8. Like A Ball And Chain Encore 9. Sugaree 10. 1961 (solo acoustic) * notes : some static on this track
Downloads: 415 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Raq Live at Stone Church on 2007-09-14 - Raq
Disc 1: Set 1: Intro Comin' Home-> Just What I Needed* Quick & Painless Hot Wired Tunnel Vision-> Gabvonie->Electric Boogie jam^->Gabvonie Mollie's Cule% Bob's Your Uncle Andy#$->Bootch Magoo solo/jam->Andy Disc 2: Set 2: My Guitar Wants To Kill Your Mama# Let's Move To Cleveland# Trouble Everyday# Son of Mr. Greengenes# Echidna's Arf# Carolina Hardcore Ecstasy# I Am The Slime#>Carbohydrates Are The Enemy jam~ Dirty Love# Disc 3: Encore: Whipping Post+ Hannah Can@-> Loose@-> Hannah Can->Stop/Sta...
Downloads: 3,792 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Highline Ballroom on 2007-05-03 - moe.
DISC ONE Set I 01. Intro 02. Timmy Tucker > 03. Livin' Again 04. Shoot First 05. She Sends Me 06. 32 Things > 07. New York City DISC TWO Set II 01. Intro 02. Crab Eyes 03. Summertime Blues* > 04. George 05. Lazarus DISC THREE Set II (cont) 01. Captain America > 02. Recreational Chemistry 03. -banter/tuning- 04. Time Ed** 05. Everyday Sunshine% > 06. Alcoholic% NOTES * Last time played 09/24/06 (81 shows) ** Band segue with Fishbone % Fishbone song
Keywords: moe. highline akg483 v3
Downloads: 8,179 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Sonar on 2007-07-26 - Umphreys McGee
Set One Jazz Odyssey* > Tribute to the Spinal Shaft > Sociable Jimmy > Sweetness > Got Your Milk (Right Here), All Things Ninja, Cherub Rock Set Two Miss Tinkle's Overture > Higgins > Miss Tinkle's Overture > Mulche's Odyssey > "Jimmy Stewart" > Mulche's Odyssey, Nemo > "Jimmy Stewart"** > The Bottom Half$ > The Haunt > Nemo Encore Pay the Snucka > Red > Pay the Snucka
Downloads: 10,448 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at House of Blues on 2009-04-04 - moe.
moe. 2009-04-04 House of Blues Boston, MA Source: AT-853>EdirolR09hr xfer: r09hr > Audacity (split/amp/fade) > Trader's Little Helper (flac8) Taped by: Atleast6characters xfer by: Atleast6characters Loc: VIP Balcony 5' LOC Disc:1 01 The Ghost of Ralph's Mom > 02 Tailspin 03 Jazz Wank > 04 Cathedral > 05 St. Augustine 06 The Road Disc:2 01 Blue Jeans Pizza 02 All Roads Lead to Home > 03 Waiting for the Punchline Disc:3 01 Opium > 02 Big World > 03 Rebubula 04 Al.nouncements 05 Plane Crash
Keywords: moe; boston; hob; atleast6characters
Downloads: 1,515 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Assembly of Dust Live at World Cafe Live - Down Stairs on 2007-03-24 - Assembly of Dust
Set 1 01. Intro 02. Stone Choir 03. Elixir 04. Filter 05. Love Junkie 06. Feline Disguise 07. Sinner 08. Revelry 09. Harrower Set 2 01. Valhalla 02. Rachel 03. Zero To the Skin 04. Heartblood 05. Honest Hour 06. Amplified Messiah 07. Mama 08. Westerly Encore: 01.Telling Sue
Downloads: 7,520 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Rams Head Live on 2007-10-11 - moe.
DISC ONE Set I 01. Intro 02. Shoot First*# > 03. Tailspin* 04. Stranger Than Fiction 05. Time Again 06. The Faker > 07. Head DISC TWO Set II 01. Intro 02. The Ghost of Ralph's Mom > 03. Wormwood > 04. The Ghost of Ralph's Mom 05. -banter/'spiderman' improv- 06. Water** > 07. Kids DISC THREE Set II (cont) 01. Sensory Deprivation Bank (nh)> 02. Down Boy > 03. Recreational Chemistry Encore 04. -crowd/banter- 05...
Keywords: moe; akg; 483; 722; rams head live
Downloads: 10,128 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Raq Live at Bijou Theatre on 2007-12-31 - Raq
~Disc 1: Set 1~ 01. Set 1 Intro 02. Bootch Magoo 03. Welcome To The Donkey Show 04. Papasta >>> 05. Nasty 06. Merge 07. Rattlesnake 08. There When I Land ~Disc 2: Set 2~ 01. Set 2 Intro 02. City Funk 03. Gabvonie >>> 04. Hannah Can >>> 05. Brother From Another Mother >>> 06. Carbohydrates Are The Enemy >>> 07. New Years Eve Countdown >>> 08. Carbohydrates Are The Enemy >>> 09. Auld Lang Syne * >>> 10...
Downloads: 7,441 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Raq Live at Visulite Theater on 2006-12-31 - Raq
~Disc 1: Set 1~ 01. Intro 02. Shout It Out Loud >>> 03. Walking In Circles 04. Clamslide 05. One of These Days 06. Forget Me Not 07. Sucked Up The Chute >>> 08. I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide 09. Carbohydrates Are The Enemy ~Disc 2: Set 2~ 01. Intro 02. Brother From Another Mother 03. The Ventriloquist 04. Will Run >>> 05. Tone >>> 06. Will Run 07. Late Night >>> NYE Countdown >>> 08. Auld Lang Syne >>> 09...
Downloads: 10,907 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Nokia Theatre on 2006-12-02 - Umphreys McGee
DISC ONE Set I 01. -intro- 02. Hurt Bird Bath 03. Ocean Billy > 04. "Jimmy Stewart" > 05. Resolution* > 06. Ocean Billy 07. Morning Song 08. Mulche's Odyssey DISC TWO Set II 01. Bridgeless > 02. The Triple Wide** > 03. "Jimmy Stewart"# 04. The Bottom Half 05. Sweet Child O' Mine## 06. Push the Pig^ 07. Miss Tinkle's Overture > 08. Much Obliged > 09. Bridgeless 10. -crowd/banter- 11. Band On the Run (Encore)
Downloads: 8,607 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Aragon Ballroom on 2006-12-31 - Umphreys McGee
Set I (66:41) Disc 1 (66:41) 1. ~intro~ 1:14 2. JaJunk => 9:48 3. Hangover 9:25 4. Out of Order > 9:31 5. FF => 9:01 6. Miss Tinkle's Overture 9:20 7. ~banter/Start Me Up tease~ 1:35 8. Bright Lights^ => 10:38 9. JaJunk 6:10 Set II (63:15) Disc 2 (63:15) 1. ~intro~ :32 2. Wife Soup 14:12 3. ~banter~ 1:19 4. You'll Need Somebody On Your Bond *% 5:20 5. Farther on Down the Road*# 4:15 6. ~banter~ :53 7...
Downloads: 24,148 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at The Vic Theatre on 2007-04-21 - Umphreys McGee
Disc 1 (75:07) 1. ~intro~ 2. JaJunk => 3. Divisions* => 4. Got Your Milk (Right Here) 5. Nothing Too Fancy => 6. The Haunt => 7. Padgett's Profile^ => 8. Syncopated Strangers Disc 2 (71:17) 1. ~intro~ 2. Pay the Snucka > 3. Der Bluten Kat => 4. Hajimemashite => 5. Dr. Feelgood% => 6. Der Bluten Kat 7. The Triple Wide+ => 8. Nothing Too Fancy# => 9. Divisions > 10.Pay the Snucka Disc 3 (16:18) 1. ~encore break~ 2...
Downloads: 88,340 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(36 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree